1

Closed

Tree view contents duplicated on save

description

In the current source-builds of Resourcer the tree view's contents are duplicated (and the whole UI becomes a bit unstable) when saving the current ResourceSource. I need to polish up the tree view code.
Closed Apr 10, 2009 at 8:34 PM by W3bbo
Fixed. The Resource Tree wasn't being cleared when the source was reloaded. The side effect of this means it's impossible to implement Save As functionality; but I have added in a Backup option which is an acceptable compromise.

comments